• :

Consumer Zone


The Malaysian Takaful Association (MTA) has launched the Customer Service Charter (CSC) for Takaful industry that aims to ensure the delivery of consistent high standard of customer service by introducing certain minimum industry standards with regards to turnaround times for specified services. There are four (4) pillars of services standards under the charter as follows:

Pillar 1: Insurance Made Accessible
Pillar 2: Know Your Customer
Pillar 3: Timely, Transparent and Efficient Service
Pillar 4: Fair, Timely and Transparent Claims Settlement Process

Click on the link and find out details on the service level target under the respective pillar. This CSC comes into effect from 1 January 2018.

Malaysia Insurance/Takaful Customer Satisfaction Index 2018 Report:

Copyrights ©   Malaysian Takaful Association. All Rights Reserved.

Web Design by Optima
Best viewed using IE version 8.0 and above with 1024 x 768 resolution

Back to Top